First blog entry !

Wowow first blog post ! Never done one of these

Well today was a long day of website making and through many, many...MANY failed attempts...here we are ! ! ! As painful it is learning all this it's also fun. Creating my own personal space on the internet is pretty nice! But rn my head fucking hurts smmm ugh. I've been sitting staring at this pc for HOURS. I hyperfixated so hard I forgot I had a body and ended up dehydrating myself again lol. SPeaking of hyperfixating... JIRAI KEI ! MY CURRENT HYPERFIXATION I AM SO NORMAL ABOUT IT (I am insane). I literlly can't stop thinking about it omfg it's kind of funny. 

I've stayed up so late now working on this I'm so dizzy lol. The way neocities is both keeping me from and helping me go insane

This article was updated on April 13, 2024

Aki